Room for Grace

One day, Monday, not so fun day.
One week, one need, one choice to make.
I choose Jesus above the games,
Above the photos of the day,
Above, even, the posts I like to make.

So, goodbye for now, I’ll be back soon.
Hopefully, I’ll be a little wiser, more full;
Filled with the joy that overflows
Into the hearts and lives that surround me
Into the very things I do and think.

If you want to join me in choosing God’s way,
Then please do, but don’t forget this truth,
This action does not save,
Nor can it guarantee a heart will change.
All it does is declutter and create room for grace.

IMG_20170612_210716_922

If you have questions or topics you want me to write about, or you just want to chat, then send me an email or post a message on any of my pages.

Email: blindinsanityblog@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/blindinsanityblog/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sarahjozech4.6/

Leave a Reply

